Indiana Teachers of English to Speakers of Other Languages

Meet the Board!

The INTESOL Board is here to facilitate the development, interaction, and growth of the professional TESOL Community in Indiana.  Pictured is the 2015 Board.


Front row: Trish Morita-Mullaney, Brynn Nightenhelser, Meg Troxel; Back row: Susan Adams, Charlie Geier, Nathan Williamson, Rachel Davidson, Robin Bigham, Emilija Zlatkovska, Annie Garcia


Meet the individual 2016 board members!

2016 INTESOL Board

Position Name Email Term of Service
President Nathan Williamson president@intesol.org 2015-2017




Vice PresidentBrynn Nightenhelser vicepresident@intesol.org 2016-2018
Executive Secretary Emily Keirns membership@intesol.org 2016-2018
Recording Secretary Michelle Greene recorder@intesol.org 2016-2017
Treasurer Cole Dietrich reasurer@intesol.org 2016-2017
University/ IEP Representative Wayne Wright university@intesol.org 2016-2017
Adult & Community Ed. Programs Representative Brynn Nightenhelser adultesl@intesol.org 2016-2017
K-12 RepresentativeAnne Garcia K12esl@intesol.org 2016-2017
Graduate Student Representative Mamadou Djiguimde students@intesol.org 2017
INTESOL Journal Editor
Trish Morita-Mullaney
editor@intesol.org

Newsletter Editor Tiffany Ann Ellis news@intesol.org 2016-2017
Member At Large Annela Teemant Atlargesc1@intesol.org 2016-2017
Webmaster Brynn Nightenhelser webmaster@intesol.org 2016-2018

INTESOL is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

P.O. Box 44673, Indianapolis, IN 46204

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software